## **APPELLATE AUTHORITY**

## **Cause List for 20.12.2024**

Item No.	Appeal No.	Appeal Name	Timings
1.	DEF 52/ICSI/2024	Ajay Suman Shrivastava vs. The Disciplinary Committee, The Institute of Company Secretaries of India & Anr.	
2.	15/ICSI/2023	Dhara Sureshchandra Shah vs. Disciplinary Committee, The Institute of Company Secretaries of India & Anr.	04:00 PM
3.	21/ICSI/2019	Vikas Garg vs. The Institute of Company Secretaries of India & Anr.	