Former Chairperson and Members

  • 7

    Mr. Justice (Retd.) S. N. Dhingra

    Academic : Higher Secondary from Delhi in 1965 Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from Pusa Polytechnic, N.Delhi, in 1968 B.Sc. from […]

    Read full profile
  • 2

    A. N. Raman

    Mr. Raman (54) is a commerce graduate , a Fellow Member of ICAI…

    Read full profile
  • 8

    Ashok Haldia

    Dr. Ashok Haldia is a Whole Time Director of PTC India…

    Read full profile
  • 1

    Brijmohan Sharma

    Read full profile
  • 6

    G. Gehani

    Mr. G. Gehani was appointed as a Member of “Appellate Authority” constituted by Ministry of Corporate Affairs…

    Read full profile
  • 4

    Kamlesh Vikamsey

    Read full profile
  • 9

    Pavan Kumar Vijay

    Mr. Pavan Kumar Vijay, is the Managing Director of Corporate Professionals Capital Private Limited, is a Post Graduate in…

    Read full profile
  • 5

    Rakesh Chandra

    Mr. Rakesh Chandra is an officer of Indian Corporate Law Services and presently posted as Regional Director (NR)…

    Read full profile
  • 3

    T. N. Manoharan

    CA. Manoharan is a post graduate in commerce; Law graduate from Madras University and a Fellow…

    Read full profile